Oklahoma 6 Hour 2017 NEC Review

  • 6 Hour Course
  • 4.7
    684 Reviews
  • $44.00

This 6 hour course will show Oklahoma electricians the changes to the 2017 NEC. This course starts with an introduction to the code changes, and then we will walk through all of the significant changes to each chapter individually. We'll start with changes to the shortest chapter with changes to Articles 100 & 110.

Next up is Chapter 2: Wiring and Protection, where we'll address branch circuits, feeders, and grounding and bonding among other areas.

In Chapter 3: Wiring Methods and Materials we'll take a look at general requirements, cabinets, cutout boxes, and meter socket enclosures, as well as cable types, among others.

In Chapter 4: Equipment for General Use we'll go over the updates to the explicit directions for how to safely and effectively connect devices, appliances, and equipment.

For Chapter 5: Special Occupancies, we will address mostly non-dwelling type occupancies where special precautions are required for electrical installations.

In Chapter 6: Special Equipment we will look at updates to the non typical applications or specialized areas of electrical work.

Chapter 7: Special Conditions covers updates to the chapter which covers situations where electrical components and connections must be designed to operate under duress or when other systems are unable to operate.

Lastly we will look at the few changes in Chapter 8: Communication Systems, covering radio, tv, and broadband.

  • Approved By: Oklahoma Construction Industries Board

Instructor Bio

Chuck Price Profile Image

Charles "Chuck" Price is At Your Pace Online's Subject Matter Expert for the Electrical Trade. He started out in grocery management at the age of 18 and after 5 years decided to venture into the electrical trade in 1996. He served his apprenticeship and quickly became a foreman running work. He gained experience in many facets of the trade such as working on traffic signals, hospitals and healthcare buildings, waste water treatment plants, and many commercial applications including telecommunications data centers. He currently is working for the area's largest healthcare system.
One of his passions is working with kids - and that starts with his own two boys! He has coached youth football and basketball at several levels and is part of a men's organization that raises money for the youth as well. He is a leader in the local 4-H group, helping kids learn about animal science. All in all, Chuck focuses on being the best father he can be, while maintaining a firm grasp on the ever-changing electrical industry.

Course Reviews

4.7
684 Reviews
  • November 18th, 2019 -

    This is an easy to read and viable way to earn the required update needed to renew your license. I highly recommend this to anyone looking to renew or just get up to date on recent NEC changes. 5 Stars all the way!

  • November 9th, 2019 -

    Excellent presentation, clear and informative. Very nice.

  • November 7th, 2019 -

    Good course !

  • November 3rd, 2019 -

    I liked the format overall. well done!

  • October 31st, 2019 -

    Course was informative, & user friendly

  • October 27th, 2019 -

    I expected the final review to be about 25 questions. More review questions at the end of the sections, and or at the end of the test would be helpful.

  • October 23rd, 2019 -

    Thankful

  • October 23rd, 2019 -

    The course is informative, and relevant.

  • October 10th, 2019 -

    I really liked the course.

  • October 1st, 2019 -

    Great course. very informative.

  • September 28th, 2019 -

    covered current, and change to code.

  • September 17th, 2019 -

    Good course

  • September 13th, 2019 -

    Have a code book handy

  • August 27th, 2019 -

    Great Training

  • August 18th, 2019 -

    Good course. Had to think a little. Touched on the entire code book. Some of this was new territory for me. I like the way I could start and stop, then come back at a later date and start again. Thanks.

  • August 12th, 2019 -

  • August 11th, 2019 -

    Comprehensive course, allows plenty of time to process information.

  • August 10th, 2019 -

    Great, informative course that can be completed on lunch breaks.

  • August 3rd, 2019 -

    very informative and well laid out

  • July 23rd, 2019 -

    This class was to the point with no interruptions for questions that really had no bearing on the subject.

  • July 20th, 2019 -

    GREAT ONLINE COURSE HELPED ME A TON

  • July 4th, 2019 -

    Excellent articulation and brief.

  • June 19th, 2019 -

    great and informitive class

  • June 18th, 2019 -

    Very good, a real time saver.

  • May 28th, 2019 -

    GREAT WAY TO GET THE CEU'S AND AT MY OWN PACE WHERE IT DOESN'T INTERFERE WITH MY JOB.

  • May 5th, 2019 -

    Thanks, it was a help taking the course

  • May 3rd, 2019 -

    I liked the overview paragraph and highlighting.

  • April 30th, 2019 -

    well thought out thank you TradesmanCE.com ant state of Oklahoma

  • April 21st, 2019 -

    Too much repetition in the what it means section

  • April 16th, 2019 -

    THIS IS SO CONVENIENT! THANK YOU!

  • March 5th, 2019 -

    This is by far the best online CE provider. I took MN 16 hour course, and then they only charged me $20 each to reciprocate the hours to ND and OK so that I didn't have to spend the time or money on more CE. Thanks guys!!!

  • February 27th, 2019 -

    The site was easy to work through and the information was helpful.

  • February 20th, 2019 -

    The course was informative and all changes were very well explained.

  • February 19th, 2019 -

    Very good and informative

  • February 3rd, 2019 -

    Very thorough and informative.

  • January 25th, 2019 -

    The presentation and simple instruction to identify the code changes were very well thought out. Excellent NEC Review

  • January 25th, 2019 -

    The course explained the changes to the 2017 NEC in great detail, and in an easy to learn way.

  • January 11th, 2019 -

    Good course

  • January 1st, 2019 -

    some chapters were too long, 11+ pages

  • December 27th, 2018 -

    Very helpul.

  • December 26th, 2018 -

    This course was really helpful and explained the changes with great detail.

  • December 25th, 2018 -

    The course was very informative and very easy to navigate! Will definitely be recommending to everyone who needs to do their continuing education courses!

  • December 15th, 2018 -

    I liked the course! its the first time I have tried online for updating education. Thank You!

  • December 8th, 2018 -

    When my NEC update class was canceled due to inclement weather I was concerned that I would have to wait another 2 months before I could be updated. This course was fantastic and I also greatly appreciate that I didn't have to drive 3 hours to get there. I was in the comfort of my own home and could actually be updated although I was dealing with my back being out. Thank you very much!!!!

  • November 30th, 2018 -

    Love the "at your own pace". Gets to the requirements needed in a timely manner.

  • November 23rd, 2018 -

    Great class

  • November 23rd, 2018 -

    Great course, Easy and thorough.

  • November 20th, 2018 -

    By far very informative, as well as easy to understand

  • November 11th, 2018 -

    The course was user friendly and easy to complete. I'll use it again.

  • November 11th, 2018 -

    MADE IT EAZY TO TO LEARN THE CHANGES IN A WAY THAT WAS NO BORING

  • November 2nd, 2018 -

    Good class. Well illustrated with great explanations.

  • October 29th, 2018 -

    The course gives all the information anyone would need to completely understand the old and new code/

  • October 10th, 2018 -

    very good information

  • October 8th, 2018 -

    Have used your company several times. I really like the email reminders. Would like to see a combination course for Arkansas and Oklahoma.

  • October 7th, 2018 -

    Excellent

  • September 30th, 2018 -

    its great for those who want to learn the code

  • September 20th, 2018 -

    Very convenient to fit into my day. Very concise and helpful

  • September 17th, 2018 -

    No thanks. Course was excellent?.

  • September 10th, 2018 -

    Good course, you learn a lot when you read through everything.

  • September 5th, 2018 -

    im 55 not the greatest on line guy it was easy for me

  • August 29th, 2018 -

    Great corse. easy to use and i learned alot.

  • July 27th, 2018 -

    The lessons learned and the course given were very much informative and brought some new articles to the table. Some was a little hard to understand at first, but when I got to the section of what it means the description was very much in detail! Thanks to all that made this course understandable to me and my career!

  • July 25th, 2018 -

  • July 18th, 2018 -

    The course is put together well. Although my goal, ultimately was to do well and pass, I enjoyed the fact that I am well educated for these code changes.

  • July 15th, 2018 -

    Very informative. Easy to follow.

  • July 2nd, 2018 -

    awesome easy to follow and great material.

  • June 14th, 2018 -

    Very informative and easy to navigate.

  • May 18th, 2018 -

    Excellent learning experience.

  • May 16th, 2018 -

    i found the pics to be very helpful.

  • May 16th, 2018 -

    Good course

  • May 16th, 2018 -

    Very good format. Easy to navigate.

  • May 15th, 2018 -

    VERY INFORMATIVE AND USEFUL INFORMATION.

  • May 15th, 2018 -

    It was a good course with good examples and diagrams.

  • May 10th, 2018 -

    Course seemed to cover the changes pretty thoroughly.

  • May 8th, 2018 -

    Not at this time.

  • May 7th, 2018 -

    Easy to follow and understand.

  • May 1st, 2018 -

    This course is very informative and helpful.

  • April 30th, 2018 -

    The course was explicit and to the point on the major changes to the NEC. It is up to the individual to gain more information and knowledge on the expanded parts where the NEC is only referenced which is a great change. I do recommend this above all other courses I have taken over the past 40 years.

  • April 29th, 2018 -

    Course is thourough, and easy to understand. Makes code changes understandable.

  • April 24th, 2018 -

    Enjoyed the at my own pace aspect

  • April 8th, 2018 -

    5 stars. it answered all my Qs I had about the code update

  • April 2nd, 2018 -

    This is a great course!

  • March 31st, 2018 -

    Course was easy to follow. Accompanying pictures to go with text made this easier to understand.

  • March 24th, 2018 -

    Quick and easy to follow

  • March 19th, 2018 -

    I would recommend to a friend.

  • March 14th, 2018 -

    very well worded and illustrated must do again.

  • March 9th, 2018 -

    Very well thought and planned. Easy to follow and understand and ability to go back was helpful a couple of times.

  • February 28th, 2018 -

  • February 24th, 2018 -

    This has made my time more valuable .Thank you

  • February 21st, 2018 -

    very thorough

  • February 18th, 2018 -

    Glad it was on-line and can be completed to my work/life schedule

  • February 18th, 2018 -

    Very informative.

  • February 17th, 2018 -

    I really liked the layout, especially the "What it Means" explanation after each section.

  • February 15th, 2018 -

    Informative, coherent, and logical.

  • February 14th, 2018 -

    Very Informative!

  • February 11th, 2018 -

    Good course. Explained the changes very well.

  • January 30th, 2018 -

    I liked this course better than 2014. the changes made where for the better.

  • January 30th, 2018 -

    Liked how well it describes the changes to code.

  • January 22nd, 2018 -

    Very informative.

  • January 22nd, 2018 -

    I think the online course is more informative than the actual class because you have to pay attention to pass

  • January 17th, 2018 -

    I found these questions and explanations to be complete and very well worded. I feel that this has been a good review of the major changes in the 2017 NEC.

  • January 13th, 2018 -

    Thanks very informative and well done John

  • January 4th, 2018 -

    great course, easy to navigate through. I really enjoyed the "at your own pace" aspect due to work

  • December 29th, 2017 -

    Great info

  • December 19th, 2017 -

    I like being able to take more time on certain subjects. you don't have that option in a classroom setting.

  • December 18th, 2017 -

    Very infomative

  • December 17th, 2017 -

    it was very informative, reading it and taking notes helped me retain the information better

  • December 11th, 2017 -

    it was a good class

  • December 6th, 2017 -

    This course is nicely presented and easy to navigate. It's also challenging enough for experienced electricians but not to difficult for beginners or anyone with reading comprehension difficulties. Thankful I picked this online course and thankful for the help I received getting the course set up.

  • November 23rd, 2017 -

  • November 20th, 2017 -

    Very interesting format that is easy to understand and follow, Nice level of detail and pictures/drawings.

  • November 6th, 2017 -

  • November 2nd, 2017 -

    Course was easy to navigate and concise.

  • November 1st, 2017 -

    It was very interesting. I should have gone to a 6 hour course. Of course I would not have learned as much as I did. So the course not only educated me on new codes, but gave me a better understanding of how the code tries to keep things in a simpler and easier way to find. But now with all the new energy sources, we will have to be better educated on how to convert this energy into a safe operating system for consumers. And I believe your course has directed us in this pursuit to provide safe energy installations.

  • October 28th, 2017 -

    Great course! Will definitely be using this course in the future!!!!!!

  • October 16th, 2017 -

    Simple and easy to navigate. Would like to see a combination course for Arkansas and Oklahoma.

  • October 8th, 2017 -

    excellent course, great examples, easily understood

  • October 2nd, 2017 -

    Very informative

  • September 23rd, 2017 -

    I felt the course was very informative and brought me up to speed on some things that I never considered before.

  • September 15th, 2017 -

  • September 12th, 2017 -

    I like this course

  • September 10th, 2017 -

    The ability to take these required CEU`s when you can, and are rested, and have the time to focus on the material at hand is fantastic. Thanks TradesmanCE.com!

  • August 31st, 2017 -

    This course was very informative and easy to navigate.

  • August 30th, 2017 -

    It was really fast and simple.

  • August 30th, 2017 -

    Course was easy to follow and questions were spot on to make sure you paid attention.

  • August 25th, 2017 -

    Excellent option for CE credits. Thoroughly covered the topics and easy to follow/understand.

  • August 6th, 2017 -

    Very effective.

  • August 2nd, 2017 -

    easy to read and understand. well written

  • July 29th, 2017 -

    This is a great way to recieve the required continued education required for my licence renewal.

  • July 26th, 2017 -

    great course

  • July 25th, 2017 -

    This was a very easy to use keep up with class

  • July 15th, 2017 -

    Thanks

  • May 26th, 2017 -

    It was great.

  • August 18th, 2019 -

    Very informative and easy to read

  • June 3rd, 2019 -

    informative.

  • March 12th, 2019 -

  • January 30th, 2019 -

    This course was much better than other courses I have attended , it can be done at my leisure and distractions can be taken care of and focus can be given to the course.

  • November 6th, 2018 -

    Covers and clearly explains the changes and why they were changed.

  • August 19th, 2018 -

    Informative

  • July 6th, 2018 -

    The material was done well

  • June 18th, 2018 -

    It was good

  • May 17th, 2018 -

    You can get something out of this course more easily than other courses I have taken.

  • May 17th, 2018 -

    not at this time

  • May 10th, 2018 -

    Excellent review and it was easy to understand.

  • March 28th, 2018 -

    Was easy to follow. one problem is when you click to enlarge the picture it is grayed out and you can not see it clearly.

  • February 24th, 2018 -

    It was good training

  • February 23rd, 2018 -

    Covered a lot of information in a little amount of time.

  • February 17th, 2018 -

    Last question on certification was not covered well.

  • February 3rd, 2018 -

    Very informative, well presented and easily maneuvered.

  • January 15th, 2018 -

    Good course

  • November 20th, 2017 -

    A good course. Thank You

  • September 15th, 2017 -

    It is wonderful not to have to travel 100's of miles. My home town course was cancelled less than 48 hrs before start.

  • September 3rd, 2017 -

    Great for working at your own pace from home.

  • July 31st, 2017 -

    I would like to see video along with the reading. It would make it easier to follow

  • July 8th, 2017 -

    Did the job

  • February 28th, 2019 -

    There were problems with graphics covering up the print. Too much redundancy.

  • October 31st, 2017 -

    great course.

  • October 22nd, 2017 -

    needs naration

  • May 20th, 2017 -

    Great course, self paced and covers a lot.

  • November 9th, 2019 -

  • November 4th, 2019 -

  • November 1st, 2019 -

  • October 31st, 2019 -

  • October 31st, 2019 -

  • October 28th, 2019 -

  • October 27th, 2019 -

  • October 26th, 2019 -

  • October 26th, 2019 -

  • October 24th, 2019 -

  • October 24th, 2019 -

  • October 24th, 2019 -

  • October 18th, 2019 -

  • October 18th, 2019 -

  • October 17th, 2019 -

  • October 7th, 2019 -

  • October 4th, 2019 -

  • September 30th, 2019 -

  • September 29th, 2019 -

  • September 28th, 2019 -

  • September 22nd, 2019 -

  • September 21st, 2019 -

  • September 13th, 2019 -

  • September 2nd, 2019 -

  • August 31st, 2019 -

  • August 22nd, 2019 -

  • August 20th, 2019 -

  • August 10th, 2019 -

  • August 5th, 2019 -

  • August 4th, 2019 -

  • August 4th, 2019 -

  • August 2nd, 2019 -

  • August 1st, 2019 -

  • July 29th, 2019 -

  • July 29th, 2019 -

  • July 27th, 2019 -

  • July 25th, 2019 -

  • July 25th, 2019 -

  • July 24th, 2019 -

  • July 23rd, 2019 -

  • July 23rd, 2019 -

  • July 20th, 2019 -

  • July 17th, 2019 -

  • July 15th, 2019 -

  • July 14th, 2019 -

  • July 13th, 2019 -

  • July 12th, 2019 -

  • July 6th, 2019 -

  • July 4th, 2019 -

  • July 2nd, 2019 -

  • June 29th, 2019 -

  • June 29th, 2019 -

  • June 28th, 2019 -

  • June 24th, 2019 -

  • June 24th, 2019 -

  • June 23rd, 2019 -

  • June 14th, 2019 -

  • June 10th, 2019 -

  • June 5th, 2019 -

  • May 29th, 2019 -

  • May 28th, 2019 -

  • May 27th, 2019 -

  • May 23rd, 2019 -

  • May 22nd, 2019 -

  • May 20th, 2019 -

  • May 19th, 2019 -

  • May 5th, 2019 -

  • May 2nd, 2019 -

  • May 2nd, 2019 -

  • April 30th, 2019 -

  • April 30th, 2019 -

  • April 27th, 2019 -

  • April 25th, 2019 -

  • April 24th, 2019 -

  • April 23rd, 2019 -

  • April 19th, 2019 -

  • April 8th, 2019 -

  • April 8th, 2019 -

  • April 2nd, 2019 -

  • April 1st, 2019 -

  • March 27th, 2019 -

  • March 26th, 2019 -

  • March 21st, 2019 -

  • March 19th, 2019 -

  • March 19th, 2019 -

  • March 18th, 2019 -

  • March 18th, 2019 -

  • March 13th, 2019 -

  • March 13th, 2019 -

  • March 9th, 2019 -

  • March 1st, 2019 -

  • February 28th, 2019 -

  • February 24th, 2019 -

  • February 22nd, 2019 -

  • February 20th, 2019 -

  • February 19th, 2019 -

  • February 18th, 2019 -

  • February 9th, 2019 -

  • February 8th, 2019 -

  • January 31st, 2019 -

  • January 31st, 2019 -

  • January 31st, 2019 -

  • January 22nd, 2019 -

  • January 20th, 2019 -

  • January 19th, 2019 -

  • January 19th, 2019 -

  • January 18th, 2019 -

  • January 14th, 2019 -

  • January 14th, 2019 -

  • January 12th, 2019 -

  • January 5th, 2019 -

  • January 5th, 2019 -

  • January 4th, 2019 -

  • January 4th, 2019 -

  • January 2nd, 2019 -

  • January 1st, 2019 -

  • December 30th, 2018 -

  • December 29th, 2018 -

  • December 28th, 2018 -

  • December 27th, 2018 -

  • December 26th, 2018 -

  • December 25th, 2018 -

  • December 10th, 2018 -

  • December 7th, 2018 -

  • December 7th, 2018 -

  • December 2nd, 2018 -

  • November 30th, 2018 -

  • November 28th, 2018 -

  • November 21st, 2018 -

  • October 29th, 2018 -

  • October 27th, 2018 -

  • October 25th, 2018 -

  • October 20th, 2018 -

  • October 19th, 2018 -

  • October 16th, 2018 -

  • October 13th, 2018 -

  • October 11th, 2018 -

  • October 10th, 2018 -

  • October 9th, 2018 -

  • October 6th, 2018 -

  • October 4th, 2018 -

  • October 3rd, 2018 -

  • September 26th, 2018 -

  • September 24th, 2018 -

  • September 24th, 2018 -

  • September 20th, 2018 -

  • September 18th, 2018 -

  • September 16th, 2018 -

  • September 13th, 2018 -

  • September 12th, 2018 -

  • September 12th, 2018 -

  • September 6th, 2018 -

  • September 3rd, 2018 -

  • August 30th, 2018 -

  • August 29th, 2018 -

  • August 27th, 2018 -

  • August 26th, 2018 -

  • August 23rd, 2018 -

  • August 22nd, 2018 -

  • August 21st, 2018 -

  • August 17th, 2018 -

  • August 16th, 2018 -

  • August 15th, 2018 -

  • August 11th, 2018 -

  • August 8th, 2018 -

  • August 2nd, 2018 -

  • August 1st, 2018 -

  • July 30th, 2018 -

  • July 28th, 2018 -

  • July 27th, 2018 -

  • July 27th, 2018 -

  • July 25th, 2018 -

  • July 23rd, 2018 -

  • July 22nd, 2018 -

  • July 22nd, 2018 -

  • July 21st, 2018 -

  • July 20th, 2018 -

  • July 19th, 2018 -

  • July 18th, 2018 -

  • July 15th, 2018 -

  • July 7th, 2018 -

  • July 2nd, 2018 -

  • July 1st, 2018 -

  • June 30th, 2018 -

  • June 30th, 2018 -

  • June 16th, 2018 -

  • June 15th, 2018 -

  • June 13th, 2018 -

  • June 11th, 2018 -

  • June 9th, 2018 -

  • June 7th, 2018 -

  • June 1st, 2018 -

  • June 1st, 2018 -

  • May 31st, 2018 -

  • May 30th, 2018 -

  • May 30th, 2018 -

  • May 29th, 2018 -

  • May 29th, 2018 -

  • May 29th, 2018 -

  • May 28th, 2018 -

  • May 27th, 2018 -

  • May 27th, 2018 -

  • May 23rd, 2018 -

  • May 22nd, 2018 -

  • May 22nd, 2018 -

  • May 21st, 2018 -

  • May 19th, 2018 -

  • May 4th, 2018 -

  • May 3rd, 2018 -

  • May 3rd, 2018 -

  • May 1st, 2018 -

  • April 30th, 2018 -

  • April 29th, 2018 -

  • April 27th, 2018 -

  • April 27th, 2018 -

  • April 26th, 2018 -

  • April 26th, 2018 -

  • April 26th, 2018 -

  • April 24th, 2018 -

  • April 24th, 2018 -

  • April 23rd, 2018 -

  • April 23rd, 2018 -

  • April 21st, 2018 -

  • April 18th, 2018 -

  • April 12th, 2018 -

  • April 10th, 2018 -

  • April 8th, 2018 -

  • April 4th, 2018 -

  • April 1st, 2018 -

  • March 30th, 2018 -

  • March 29th, 2018 -

  • March 29th, 2018 -

  • March 28th, 2018 -

  • March 26th, 2018 -

  • March 26th, 2018 -

  • March 25th, 2018 -

  • March 23rd, 2018 -

  • March 21st, 2018 -

  • March 21st, 2018 -

  • March 21st, 2018 -

  • March 15th, 2018 -

  • March 13th, 2018 -

  • March 11th, 2018 -

  • March 11th, 2018 -

  • March 11th, 2018 -

  • March 11th, 2018 -

  • March 10th, 2018 -

  • March 9th, 2018 -

  • March 8th, 2018 -

  • March 7th, 2018 -

  • March 6th, 2018 -

  • March 3rd, 2018 -

  • February 27th, 2018 -

  • February 27th, 2018 -

  • February 24th, 2018 -

  • February 22nd, 2018 -

  • February 21st, 2018 -

  • February 21st, 2018 -

  • February 20th, 2018 -

  • February 18th, 2018 -

  • February 14th, 2018 -

  • February 12th, 2018 -

  • February 7th, 2018 -

  • February 5th, 2018 -

  • January 31st, 2018 -

  • January 28th, 2018 -

  • January 26th, 2018 -

  • January 25th, 2018 -

  • January 25th, 2018 -

  • January 24th, 2018 -

  • January 23rd, 2018 -

  • January 21st, 2018 -

  • January 21st, 2018 -

  • January 21st, 2018 -

  • January 16th, 2018 -

  • January 15th, 2018 -

  • January 14th, 2018 -

  • January 12th, 2018 -

  • January 10th, 2018 -

  • January 9th, 2018 -

  • January 7th, 2018 -

  • January 7th, 2018 -

  • January 6th, 2018 -

  • January 6th, 2018 -

  • December 31st, 2017 -

  • December 30th, 2017 -

  • December 29th, 2017 -

  • December 28th, 2017 -

  • December 27th, 2017 -

  • December 25th, 2017 -

  • December 19th, 2017 -

  • December 19th, 2017 -

  • December 13th, 2017 -

  • December 12th, 2017 -

  • December 11th, 2017 -

  • December 10th, 2017 -

  • December 7th, 2017 -

  • December 7th, 2017 -

  • December 4th, 2017 -

  • December 2nd, 2017 -

  • December 1st, 2017 -

  • November 30th, 2017 -

  • November 28th, 2017 -

  • November 27th, 2017 -

  • November 20th, 2017 -

  • November 19th, 2017 -

  • November 18th, 2017 -

  • November 16th, 2017 -

  • November 13th, 2017 -

  • November 6th, 2017 -

  • November 3rd, 2017 -

  • November 3rd, 2017 -

  • November 2nd, 2017 -

  • October 30th, 2017 -

  • October 30th, 2017 -

    N/A

  • October 25th, 2017 -

  • October 25th, 2017 -

  • October 22nd, 2017 -

  • October 22nd, 2017 -

  • October 20th, 2017 -

  • October 19th, 2017 -

  • October 19th, 2017 -

  • October 18th, 2017 -

  • October 17th, 2017 -

  • October 16th, 2017 -

  • October 14th, 2017 -

  • October 13th, 2017 -

  • October 11th, 2017 -

  • October 11th, 2017 -

  • October 5th, 2017 -

  • October 4th, 2017 -

  • October 4th, 2017 -

  • September 25th, 2017 -

  • September 25th, 2017 -

  • September 25th, 2017 -

  • September 20th, 2017 -

  • September 19th, 2017 -

  • September 19th, 2017 -

  • September 18th, 2017 -

  • September 17th, 2017 -

  • September 17th, 2017 -

  • September 16th, 2017 -

  • September 12th, 2017 -

  • September 10th, 2017 -

  • September 9th, 2017 -

  • September 5th, 2017 -

  • August 31st, 2017 -

  • August 31st, 2017 -

  • August 30th, 2017 -

  • August 30th, 2017 -

  • August 28th, 2017 -

  • August 27th, 2017 -

  • August 27th, 2017 -

  • August 26th, 2017 -

  • August 25th, 2017 -

  • August 25th, 2017 -

  • August 22nd, 2017 -

  • August 14th, 2017 -

  • August 11th, 2017 -

  • August 10th, 2017 -

  • August 10th, 2017 -

  • August 9th, 2017 -

  • August 7th, 2017 -

  • August 5th, 2017 -

  • August 3rd, 2017 -

  • August 2nd, 2017 -

  • July 30th, 2017 -

  • July 22nd, 2017 -

  • July 19th, 2017 -

  • July 19th, 2017 -

  • July 12th, 2017 -

  • July 10th, 2017 -

  • July 9th, 2017 -

  • June 30th, 2017 -

  • June 29th, 2017 -

  • June 28th, 2017 -

  • June 27th, 2017 -

  • June 26th, 2017 -

  • June 19th, 2017 -

  • June 19th, 2017 -

  • June 18th, 2017 -

  • June 15th, 2017 -

  • May 29th, 2017 -

  • November 7th, 2019 -

  • November 7th, 2019 -

  • November 6th, 2019 -

  • October 15th, 2019 -

  • October 10th, 2019 -

  • October 7th, 2019 -

  • September 25th, 2019 -

  • September 23rd, 2019 -

  • September 5th, 2019 -

  • September 4th, 2019 -

  • September 2nd, 2019 -

  • August 29th, 2019 -

  • August 28th, 2019 -

  • August 18th, 2019 -

  • July 29th, 2019 -

  • July 10th, 2019 -

  • July 3rd, 2019 -

  • June 21st, 2019 -

  • June 14th, 2019 -

  • May 14th, 2019 -

  • March 28th, 2019 -

  • March 15th, 2019 -

  • February 26th, 2019 -

  • February 19th, 2019 -

  • February 10th, 2019 -

  • February 3rd, 2019 -

  • January 31st, 2019 -

  • January 18th, 2019 -

  • December 9th, 2018 -

  • December 9th, 2018 -

  • November 29th, 2018 -

  • November 28th, 2018 -

  • November 25th, 2018 -

  • November 19th, 2018 -

  • November 3rd, 2018 -

  • September 30th, 2018 -

  • September 29th, 2018 -

  • September 26th, 2018 -

  • September 22nd, 2018 -

  • September 16th, 2018 -

  • September 6th, 2018 -

  • September 5th, 2018 -

  • July 24th, 2018 -

  • July 23rd, 2018 -

  • July 16th, 2018 -

  • July 15th, 2018 -

  • July 12th, 2018 -

  • July 6th, 2018 -

  • June 30th, 2018 -

  • June 25th, 2018 -

  • June 21st, 2018 -

  • June 12th, 2018 -

  • June 10th, 2018 -

  • June 10th, 2018 -

  • May 16th, 2018 -

  • May 11th, 2018 -

  • May 7th, 2018 -

  • April 22nd, 2018 -

  • April 18th, 2018 -

  • April 18th, 2018 -

  • April 18th, 2018 -

  • April 6th, 2018 -

  • March 24th, 2018 -

  • March 12th, 2018 -

  • February 27th, 2018 -

  • February 26th, 2018 -

  • February 24th, 2018 -

  • February 22nd, 2018 -

  • February 20th, 2018 -

  • February 17th, 2018 -

  • February 11th, 2018 -

  • February 9th, 2018 -

  • February 6th, 2018 -

  • January 23rd, 2018 -

  • January 17th, 2018 -

  • January 15th, 2018 -

  • January 7th, 2018 -

  • December 31st, 2017 -

  • December 28th, 2017 -

  • December 28th, 2017 -

  • December 17th, 2017 -

  • December 17th, 2017 -

  • December 3rd, 2017 -

  • November 30th, 2017 -

  • November 28th, 2017 -

  • November 28th, 2017 -

  • November 26th, 2017 -

  • November 24th, 2017 -

  • November 11th, 2017 -

  • November 9th, 2017 -

  • November 4th, 2017 -

  • October 29th, 2017 -

  • October 26th, 2017 -

  • October 18th, 2017 -

  • October 16th, 2017 -

  • September 28th, 2017 -

  • September 25th, 2017 -

  • September 16th, 2017 -

  • September 13th, 2017 -

    n0

  • September 10th, 2017 -

  • August 24th, 2017 -

  • August 24th, 2017 -

  • August 18th, 2017 -

  • August 16th, 2017 -

  • August 3rd, 2017 -

  • July 31st, 2017 -

  • July 27th, 2017 -

  • July 26th, 2017 -

  • July 21st, 2017 -

  • July 17th, 2017 -

  • July 12th, 2017 -

  • June 11th, 2017 -

  • May 21st, 2017 -

  • July 15th, 2019 -

  • July 6th, 2019 -

  • June 24th, 2019 -

  • June 9th, 2019 -

  • June 6th, 2019 -

  • March 19th, 2019 -

  • October 29th, 2018 -

  • July 9th, 2018 -

  • June 27th, 2018 -

  • June 26th, 2018 -

  • June 20th, 2018 -

  • May 27th, 2018 -

  • April 13th, 2018 -

  • February 1st, 2018 -

  • January 2nd, 2018 -

  • December 31st, 2017 -

  • December 6th, 2017 -

  • December 1st, 2017 -

  • November 29th, 2017 -

  • November 9th, 2017 -

  • November 5th, 2017 -

  • July 30th, 2017 -

  • June 12th, 2017 -

  • May 31st, 2017 -

  • May 19th, 2017 -

  • July 25th, 2018 -

  • May 22nd, 2018 -

  • February 25th, 2018 -

  • July 13th, 2017 -