California 32 Hour 2017 NEC Review

$169.00

32 Hour Course

Approved By: California Electrical Certification Unit

4.5 473 Reviews

Add to Cart (877) 724-6150

California 32 Hour 2017 NEC Review

This comprehensive course contains 32 hours of continuing education content specially designed for electricians in California who are looking to compete a renewal of a license. This course has been approved by the California Department of Resources (DIR).

This course takes a look at revisions that were made to the National Electric Code (NEC) for 2017. This segment discusses the 2017 revisions to Chapters 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, and 7 of the NEC.

This course examines the topic of safety. This segment will address safety standards implemented by the Occupational Safety and Health Administration (OSHA).

This course explores NFPA 70E which deals with arc-flash and the hazards of arc-flash.

This course covers the related concepts of risk and liability.

This course looks at how to market a business and increase sales .

The course will examine professionalism and professional conduct as it relates to electricians.

The course will discuss contracts. This segment will look at the contracts electricians will use as a part of their business activities.

  • Changes to the 2017 NEC
    • Introduction to the 2017 NEC [6 Activities]
      • 01. Introduction to the Course: Changes to the 2017 National Electrical Code (Video)
      • 02. New Review Process for the NEC (Video)
      • 03. Article 90 Introduction
      • 04. Code-Wide Changes
      • 05. New Articles for 2017
      • 06. How the NEC is Organized & Conclusion to Lesson 1 (Video)
    • Chapter 1 [4 Activities]
      • 01. Introduction to Chapter 1 (Video)
      • 02. Article 100 – Definitions
      • 03. Article 110 – Requirements for Electrical Installations
      • 04. End of Chapter 1 (Video)
    • Chapter 2 [10 Activities]
      • 01. Chapter 2 Wiring and Protection – Introduction (Video)
      • 02. Chapter Two – Wiring and Protection
      • 03. Chapter Two – Wiring and Protection
      • 04. Chapter Two – Wiring and Protection
      • 05. Chapter Two – Wiring and Protection
      • 06. Articles 240 & 250 (Video)
      • 07. Chapter Two – Wiring and Protection
      • 08. Chapter Two – Wiring and Protection
      • 09. Chapter Two – Wiring and Protection
      • 10. End of Lesson on Chapter 2 (Video)
    • Chapter 3 [7 Activities]
      • 01. Chapter 3 Wiring Methods and Materials – Introduction (Video)
      • 02. Chapter Three – Wiring Methods and Materials
      • 03. Chapter Three – Wiring Methods and Materials
      • 04. Articles 320 through 366 (Video)
      • 05. Chapter Three – Wiring Methods and Materials
      • 06. Chapter Three – Wiring Methods and Materials
      • 07. End of Lesson on Chapter 3 (Video)
    • Chapter 4 [12 Activities]
      • 01. Chapter 4 Equipment for General Use – Introduction (Video)
      • 02. Chapter Four – Equipment for General Use
      • 03. Chapter Four – Equipment for General Use
      • 04. Chapter Four – Equipment for General Use
      • 05. Chapter Four – Equipment for General Use
      • 06. Articles 422 through 480 (Video)
      • 07. Chapter Four – Equipment for General Use
      • 08. Chapter Four – Equipment for General Use
      • View Additional Activities
        • 09. Chapter Four – Equipment for General Use
        • 10. Chapter Four – Equipment for General Use
        • 11. Chapter Four – Equipment for General Use
        • 12. End of Lesson on Chapter 4 (Video)
    • Chapter 5 [13 Activities]
      • 01. Chapter 5 Special Occupancies – Introduction (Video)
      • 02. Chapter Five – Special Occupancies
      • 03. Chapter Five – Special Occupancies
      • 04. Chapter Five – Special Occupancies
      • 05. Articles 517 through 551 (Video)
      • 06. Chapter Five – Special Occupancies
      • 07. Chapter Five – Special Occupancies
      • 08. Chapter Five – Special Occupancies
      • View Additional Activities
        • 09. Chapter Five – Special Occupancies
        • 10. Articles 555 and 590 (Video)
        • 11. Chapter Five – Special Occupancies
        • 12. Chapter Five – Special Occupancies
        • 13. End of Lesson on Chapter 5 (Video)
    • Chapter 7 [8 Activities]
      • 01. Chapter 7 Special Conditions – Introduction (Video)
      • 02. Chapter Seven – Special Conditions
      • 03. Chapter Seven – Special Conditions
      • 04. Chapter Seven – Special Conditions
      • 05. Articles 725 through 770 (Video)
      • 06. Chapter Seven – Special Conditions
      • 07. Chapter Seven – Special Conditions
      • 08. End of Lesson on Chapter 7 (Video)
  • Industry Related
    • OSHA 1926: Safety and Health Regulations for the Tradesman [6 Activities]
      • 01. OSHA Introduction
      • 02. OSHA Overview
      • 03. Job Site Safety
      • 04. Most Common hazards
      • 05. General Safety Practices
      • 06. Construction-Specific Safety Practices
    • NFPA 70E [3 Activities]
      • 01. National Fire Protection Association
      • 02. 2015 NFPA 70E
      • 03. Arc-Flash Hazards
    • Liability & Risk Management [9 Activities]
      • 01. Introduction (Video)
      • 02. Liability Concepts
      • 03. Risk Management Plan
      • 04. Risk Management Review (Video)
      • 05. Sharing Risk, Part I
      • 06. Sharing Risk, Part II
      • 07. Sharing Risk, Part III
      • 08. Sharing Risk, Part IV
      • 09. Liability and Risk Management Conclusion (Video)
    • Marketing & Sales [14 Activities]
      • 01. Marketing and Sales Introduction (Video)
      • 02. Marketing vs. Sales
      • 03. Marketing Plan I
      • 04. Marketing Review (Video)
      • 05. Marketing Plan II
      • 06. Marketing Plan III
      • 07. Marketing Plan IV
      • 08. Techniques & Tools
      • View Additional Activities
        • 09. Internet Marketing
        • 10. Sales Introduction (Video)
        • 11. General Sales Concepts
        • 12. Best Practices in Sales
        • 13. Ten Tips & Integrating
        • 14. Marketing and Sales Conclusion (Video)
    • Professionalism Concepts [7 Activities]
      • 01. Professionalism Introduction (Video)
      • 02. Professionalism Overview
      • 03. Professionalism Requirements (Video)
      • 04. Professionalism Objectives
      • 05. Professionalism Concepts (Video)
      • 06. Professionalism, I
      • 07. Professionalism, II
    • Business Contracts [3 Activities]
      • 01. Business Contracts, I
      • 02. Business Contracts, II
      • 03. Business Contracts, III
  • Course Completion
    • Mandatory Questionnaire
    • Certificate of Completion

Instructor Bio


Chuck Price Profile Image
Charles "Chuck" Price is At Your Pace Online's Subject Matter Expert for the Electrical Trade. He started out in grocery management at the age of 18 and after 5 years decided to venture into the electrical trade in 1996. He served his apprenticeship and quickly became a foreman running work. He gained experience in many facets of the trade such as working on traffic signals, hospitals and healthcare buildings, waste water treatment plants, and many commercial applications including telecommunications data centers. He currently is working for the area's largest healthcare system.
One of his passions is working with kids - and that starts with his own two boys! He has coached youth football and basketball at several levels and is part of a men's organization that raises money for the youth as well. He is a leader in the local 4-H group, helping kids learn about animal science. All in all, Chuck focuses on being the best father he can be, while maintaining a firm grasp on the ever-changing electrical industry.

Course Reviews

October 15th, 2018

October 8th, 2018
Does a good job of going over the major changes to the 2017 nec.

October 4th, 2018
best course for the money 2nd time user ill see u guys in three years tahnx

September 27th, 2018
Very informative

September 18th, 2018
It would be nice to track overall progress

September 15th, 2018
Easy to follow along and pick back up when continuing.

September 15th, 2018
Excellent course! Gave all updates to the NEC in an easy format to study. Nice to learn about contractor rules and regulations too.

September 14th, 2018
Great course!!!

September 14th, 2018
Question 1&2 are referring to electrical license number, i am taking this course for my certification renewal, is this a problem.

September 10th, 2018
pretty informative on all levels from code to business.

September 9th, 2018

September 9th, 2018
Always very informative and good instruction on up and coming code changes

September 4th, 2018
Class material was well put together

September 4th, 2018
very help full and knowledgeable

September 3rd, 2018
very convinience,informative,and easy to follow.

September 3rd, 2018
Great Course

August 31st, 2018
Very Comprehensive, in depth code updates, emphasis on professionalism should be mandatory in everyone's courses.

August 28th, 2018
This course is of great value for all electricians wanting to keep abreast of the latest code changes. The only thing I would change is the lasts chapters, most of us don’t have use for them.

August 27th, 2018
Easy, short, sweet to the point.

August 27th, 2018
Great refresher course.

August 15th, 2018
The code changes were highlited in sections that allowed me to see main code review and importance Also liked the wat the questions at the end made you read them material thoroughly

August 5th, 2018
Nicely put together ,

July 30th, 2018
i enjoyed this course.... very informative

July 29th, 2018
Good course i like it. Very informative.

July 27th, 2018
Good course!

July 22nd, 2018
The courses are all informative and covers the updates well.

July 18th, 2018
I found the course material to be explained well and the site easy to navigate.

July 8th, 2018
Very informative and well formatted!

July 7th, 2018
training gets to the point

July 5th, 2018

June 30th, 2018
Very informative...

June 27th, 2018
convenient way to get the course completed.

June 26th, 2018
The info was great!

June 6th, 2018
very informative, very flexible time schedule.

June 4th, 2018
Great job guys! Very informative.

May 28th, 2018

May 20th, 2018
Great course!!!

May 19th, 2018
efficient, direct and informative

May 19th, 2018
excellent

May 19th, 2018
Thanks very informative

May 4th, 2018
Excellent course, responsive course, worked on it while I could.

May 1st, 2018
Great Course, very informational. I liked the fact that I could go at my own pace.

April 30th, 2018
This course was super easy and painless. Two thumbs up.

April 28th, 2018
This is a straight forward and easy to use format. Filled with good information. The "at your own pace" learning and review is perfect for busy people.

April 21st, 2018
give option to minimize side bars

April 19th, 2018
Hands down, I'm so glad I took this course. Thank you!!

April 19th, 2018

April 17th, 2018
Very user friendly,easy to follow to learn and retain the information.

April 11th, 2018
i found the course very informative both in the technical and business part.

April 10th, 2018
Was easy to use and navigate. Will use this course from now on to continue my education for my journeyman licence

April 9th, 2018
Easy and informational

April 8th, 2018
This online course was amazing. I could study at my own pace. This course gave me a good understanding of the code changes for NEC 2017.

April 7th, 2018
i think the course was informative and straight to the point the modules were easy to navigate and understand i would refer this course to anyone that needs a license renewal

March 31st, 2018
The sections on Marketing were outstanding. I gained a lot of knowledge and learned ways of doing business i had not thought of before.

March 26th, 2018
The Course was great and useful.

March 24th, 2018
it was good worth the price,

March 24th, 2018
The material was concise and an easy read. very informative with easy links to follow with more information. would recommend to all .

March 23rd, 2018
Great course easy to use,very informative

March 17th, 2018
The class worked very well for me as a review across multiple subjects. Very nice to be able to access the website on multiple devices, as advertised

March 16th, 2018
A well worded, well versed online course. Very organized and easy to follow. It's not difficult at all. Highly recommended, and worth the price.

March 14th, 2018
Awesome

March 13th, 2018
Great course easy to navigate

March 11th, 2018
I learned alot from this course in more ways in my field.

March 9th, 2018
I LIKED THE ELECTRICAL REVIEW.

March 9th, 2018
Very informational and easy to navigate!

March 8th, 2018
Well structured and informative

March 5th, 2018
Course was very informative and It gives you practical info you can use.

March 4th, 2018
Great course keep up the great work. Thanks

March 4th, 2018
Good course

February 28th, 2018
This course was better than I thought it was going to be. The information was easy to understand and the pictorials were great. Great Job

February 28th, 2018
Detailed and helpful information! Thanks

February 27th, 2018
Thanks for making this easy!

February 24th, 2018
Excellent and very helfull information.

February 21st, 2018
Excellent course with lots of electrical industry relevant topics and information.

February 19th, 2018
It is a great course and easy to follow directions

February 18th, 2018
Very good - will recommend to others

February 11th, 2018
It was easy to follow and understand

February 9th, 2018
The course it's very helpful with the new changes on NEC.

February 8th, 2018
The course has a lot of information helpful for the job we do.

February 6th, 2018
Provide great information in a very understanding manner.

February 5th, 2018
More examples for as much info that was covered to help with reading comprehension would benefit retention.

February 5th, 2018
Very Helpful!

February 2nd, 2018
In general this course was engaging i really liked the way it was formatted,i would definetly consider taking future continuing education classes with you

January 23rd, 2018
Very user friendly.

January 19th, 2018
A thorough, informative, and convenient way to fulfill my CEU requirements and stay up to date on the changes to the Code.

January 11th, 2018
Good course easy to use.

January 10th, 2018
a great online continuation class

January 9th, 2018
Great

January 6th, 2018
great course very informitive

January 1st, 2018
Excellent course. Well proportioned.

December 31st, 2017
Course is very informative, but many of the lessons,such as Business and Legal, would be more focused for contractors, not just licensed journeyman. I do believe that anyone in the trades should also know Business and Legal, even if directly involved in the process.

December 29th, 2017
Very useful and informative

December 24th, 2017
con't be any better then this. i have all the time in the world to do the online class and if i want to study for hours is all up to me, and that is something i love about it

December 5th, 2017
Very informative and helpful.

November 15th, 2017
Very informative and well put together.

November 13th, 2017
This is the second time I've used AYPO for my CE. You do a great job! Thank you!

November 9th, 2017
The course is great i love the out lines of the course .Thanks for the lesson

October 3rd, 2017
Very good course. Worth my money!!

September 27th, 2017
Very well thought out. Nice presentation! Great code section!

September 26th, 2017
very convenient, useful information.

September 20th, 2017
Class was well put together. Very informative.

September 16th, 2017
This was a great course. The material was presented in a concise manner. Easy to understand.

September 6th, 2017
THIS IS A GREAT COURSE AND I REALLY LEARNED A LOT.

September 2nd, 2017
educational

August 23rd, 2017
Exceptional course, it helped reinforce knowledge already obtained and taught me many new things.

August 20th, 2017
That's why I have used this course twice cause is affordable and reliable everywhere I go I did part of my course from Mexico and I feel relief

August 6th, 2017
Fast and easy. Will recommend!

July 28th, 2017
This format was perfect for my incredibly busy schedule.

July 16th, 2017

July 13th, 2017
Great course, easy to use and re log in after leaving.

July 12th, 2017
Not at this time

July 6th, 2017
Great Course

July 4th, 2017
great course

July 3rd, 2017
Good job!

June 29th, 2017
very thorough yet simplified

June 22nd, 2017
The AYPO course is easy to use Excellent on new code information

June 18th, 2017
The course was easy, and easy to understand. I will definitely use AYPO next time.

June 1st, 2017
Very informative and easy to follow at your own pace.

May 28th, 2017
the course was good 5 star but this questionare wouldn't allow me to input it.

September 27th, 2018
Love it.

August 14th, 2018
thought the information was presented well, questions were fair

August 11th, 2018
The course was very detailed it appears longer than thirty two hours

August 11th, 2018
this course was very informative and helpful,i learned a lot and was refreshed from the content of the course.

August 2nd, 2018
Great

July 31st, 2018
Great Course just wish the videos were a little less "Cheesy"

June 19th, 2018

June 18th, 2018
this course had to many sections on running a business and doesnt have anything to do with a journeyman. luckily im a contractor as well so it was good for me. thanks

June 17th, 2018
Was good very informative covers alot

June 16th, 2018
Very informative

May 7th, 2018
It was good. Would like more code review. Mayby not just changes but code that is pertanent.

April 26th, 2018
Not a bad course, I'd be nice to review new electrical technology as well.

April 7th, 2018
very informative

April 1st, 2018
Well constructed. Great info and questions. Easy to use. A little boring.

March 27th, 2018
Job Communication, resolving differences, avoiding conflicts

March 16th, 2018
I enjoyed learning about contracts

March 16th, 2018
Tedious at times

March 11th, 2018
A very descriptive and informative course easy to follow along.

March 9th, 2018
good course. too much repedative information.

March 5th, 2018
Good process.easy to navigate through

February 21st, 2018
The course was very informing & easy to navigate through , you guys did a did a great job with this course & I’ll tell co workers .

February 12th, 2018
It is inconvenient having to wait while a section times out before you can move on to the next section to review a question. I also thought it wasn't really great that you had to take sections in your selected order. Grouping the code together seemed ok, but marketing/sales, NFPA 70E, safety,contracts and others should be allowed to taken in any order I prefer.

February 5th, 2018
Informative and easy to understand.

January 21st, 2018
Great course

January 19th, 2018
Seemed beneficial.

January 6th, 2018
not bad

December 31st, 2017
This is the second time I have used AYOP. It was one choice of of five offerings that I considered. I would give the code changes section 5 stars. The second portion of the course covering business practices was interesting reading but the scoring was different than the NEC portion and a couple of the questions had poorly worded answers. My guess is that this was done to prevent folks from just quickly skipping to the test questions without reviewing the msterial. I would use AYOP again and recommend it because of the informational value and the price point.

December 15th, 2017
I found the courses relevant and engaging.

December 13th, 2017
Always learn a lot from these courses some sections are a lot of information to retain. Never the less informative.

December 3rd, 2017

October 30th, 2017
Cut the down he sales and marketing section this is irrelevant for electrical training. If I need marketing and or sales support its up to my business to get this. Otherwise good course, thank you.

October 17th, 2017
This course was very educational.

July 31st, 2017
The 32 Hour On-line Course is very Informative

July 20th, 2017
This a great way to review my 32 continued education.

September 30th, 2018

September 9th, 2018
The course was great but had Tech. problems like getting in to my courses.

July 17th, 2018
The second section of material after the code portion (Industry Related), seemed like it doesn't fit. It is not appropriate unless you are starting and running your own business. You should consider changing that portion of the curriculum.

July 12th, 2018
The videos were difficult to use because you could not stop them and review. You had to listen to the whole video again. I did not understand why Marketing and Business Contracts were included in this course. BIG waste of time.

January 14th, 2018
I think that you should make your 32 hour nec review course a little more application specific. As an electrician for 30 years i never once needed to know about insurance, marketing or business contracts. We care more about the code book

October 31st, 2017
There was at was at least 3 times during the course where it did not hold my spot after logging out. Also too much information between questions. I thought it could be broken up better.

August 12th, 2017
i do not need to know law to turn wirenuts

January 29th, 2018
videos are bland and monotone, very poor teacher device

June 14th, 2017
Great Course

May 24th, 2017
state certification is only if you are an employee of a contractor, so all of the business topics are a waste of time that could be better spent on actual technical info about the trade or more depth into code changes. I also hold a contractors lic. this course wasted at least 16hrs of my time.

October 17th, 2018

October 16th, 2018

October 13th, 2018

October 9th, 2018

October 9th, 2018

October 9th, 2018

October 7th, 2018

October 5th, 2018

September 27th, 2018

September 23rd, 2018

September 23rd, 2018

September 23rd, 2018

September 22nd, 2018

September 22nd, 2018

September 21st, 2018

September 13th, 2018

September 10th, 2018

September 9th, 2018

September 8th, 2018

September 5th, 2018

September 5th, 2018

September 4th, 2018

September 3rd, 2018

September 3rd, 2018

August 31st, 2018

August 31st, 2018

August 30th, 2018

August 27th, 2018

August 26th, 2018

August 24th, 2018

August 23rd, 2018

August 23rd, 2018

August 23rd, 2018

August 21st, 2018

August 19th, 2018

August 18th, 2018

August 18th, 2018

August 18th, 2018

August 17th, 2018

August 15th, 2018

August 9th, 2018

August 8th, 2018

August 5th, 2018

August 4th, 2018

August 1st, 2018

August 1st, 2018

July 31st, 2018

July 29th, 2018

July 24th, 2018

July 23rd, 2018

July 23rd, 2018

July 22nd, 2018

July 17th, 2018

July 16th, 2018

July 13th, 2018

July 9th, 2018

July 4th, 2018

July 2nd, 2018

June 26th, 2018

June 19th, 2018

June 12th, 2018

June 11th, 2018

June 9th, 2018

May 30th, 2018

May 30th, 2018

May 27th, 2018

May 23rd, 2018

May 15th, 2018

May 13th, 2018

May 10th, 2018

May 8th, 2018

May 8th, 2018

May 6th, 2018

May 4th, 2018

May 3rd, 2018

May 1st, 2018

May 1st, 2018

May 1st, 2018

May 1st, 2018

April 30th, 2018

April 28th, 2018

April 26th, 2018

April 23rd, 2018

April 21st, 2018

April 21st, 2018

April 19th, 2018

April 17th, 2018

April 15th, 2018

April 12th, 2018

April 11th, 2018

April 11th, 2018

April 8th, 2018

April 6th, 2018

April 2nd, 2018

March 28th, 2018

March 26th, 2018

March 22nd, 2018

March 19th, 2018
N/A

March 17th, 2018

March 15th, 2018

March 14th, 2018

March 11th, 2018

March 10th, 2018

March 9th, 2018

March 9th, 2018

March 8th, 2018

March 5th, 2018

March 5th, 2018

March 5th, 2018

March 4th, 2018

March 3rd, 2018

March 3rd, 2018

March 3rd, 2018

February 27th, 2018

February 26th, 2018

February 25th, 2018

February 24th, 2018
NA

February 19th, 2018

February 17th, 2018

February 16th, 2018

February 14th, 2018

February 14th, 2018

February 13th, 2018

February 12th, 2018

February 10th, 2018

February 5th, 2018

February 5th, 2018

February 5th, 2018

January 29th, 2018

January 22nd, 2018

January 21st, 2018

January 19th, 2018

January 18th, 2018

January 17th, 2018

January 16th, 2018

January 16th, 2018

January 13th, 2018

January 12th, 2018

January 11th, 2018

January 10th, 2018

January 5th, 2018

January 4th, 2018

January 3rd, 2018

January 3rd, 2018

December 29th, 2017

December 27th, 2017

December 26th, 2017

December 25th, 2017

December 24th, 2017

December 21st, 2017

December 15th, 2017

December 8th, 2017

December 6th, 2017

December 2nd, 2017

November 27th, 2017

November 26th, 2017

November 24th, 2017

November 17th, 2017

November 16th, 2017

November 14th, 2017

November 13th, 2017

November 13th, 2017

November 8th, 2017

November 7th, 2017

November 5th, 2017

October 29th, 2017

October 27th, 2017

October 22nd, 2017

October 17th, 2017

October 11th, 2017

September 29th, 2017

September 25th, 2017

September 23rd, 2017

September 15th, 2017

September 5th, 2017

September 4th, 2017

August 27th, 2017

August 17th, 2017

August 14th, 2017

August 6th, 2017

July 21st, 2017

July 18th, 2017

July 10th, 2017

July 8th, 2017

July 7th, 2017

June 26th, 2017

June 21st, 2017

June 21st, 2017

June 6th, 2017

May 30th, 2017

May 22nd, 2017

May 16th, 2017

May 13th, 2017

October 17th, 2018

October 17th, 2018

October 9th, 2018

October 6th, 2018

October 2nd, 2018

September 24th, 2018

September 24th, 2018

September 16th, 2018

September 15th, 2018

September 6th, 2018

August 29th, 2018

August 28th, 2018

August 22nd, 2018

July 18th, 2018

July 12th, 2018

July 10th, 2018

July 7th, 2018

July 7th, 2018

July 1st, 2018

June 28th, 2018

June 27th, 2018

June 14th, 2018

June 1st, 2018

May 18th, 2018

May 15th, 2018

May 12th, 2018

May 12th, 2018

May 1st, 2018

April 27th, 2018

April 24th, 2018

April 23rd, 2018

April 14th, 2018

April 13th, 2018

April 8th, 2018

April 8th, 2018

April 8th, 2018

April 4th, 2018

April 3rd, 2018

April 1st, 2018

March 23rd, 2018

March 21st, 2018

March 21st, 2018

March 10th, 2018

March 10th, 2018

March 4th, 2018

March 2nd, 2018

March 2nd, 2018

March 1st, 2018

February 25th, 2018

February 24th, 2018

February 21st, 2018

February 21st, 2018

February 19th, 2018
n/a

February 1st, 2018

January 25th, 2018

January 22nd, 2018

January 20th, 2018

January 18th, 2018

January 14th, 2018

January 5th, 2018

January 1st, 2018

December 24th, 2017
N/A

December 19th, 2017

December 9th, 2017

December 5th, 2017

November 30th, 2017

November 18th, 2017

November 15th, 2017

October 29th, 2017

October 26th, 2017

October 9th, 2017

October 8th, 2017

September 29th, 2017

September 25th, 2017

September 24th, 2017

September 23rd, 2017

September 23rd, 2017

September 16th, 2017

September 11th, 2017

September 11th, 2017

September 2nd, 2017

August 28th, 2017

August 11th, 2017

August 6th, 2017

July 30th, 2017

July 24th, 2017

July 23rd, 2017

July 16th, 2017
good

July 8th, 2017

May 18th, 2017

May 14th, 2017

October 2nd, 2018

August 26th, 2018

August 16th, 2018

August 6th, 2018

July 14th, 2018

March 27th, 2018

January 30th, 2018

January 21st, 2018

January 7th, 2018

January 6th, 2018

January 4th, 2018

October 31st, 2017

October 9th, 2017

August 7th, 2017

July 30th, 2017

August 4th, 2018

May 30th, 2017

May 28th, 2017

May 24th, 2017

May 24th, 2017

May 17th, 2017

May 15th, 2017

October 3rd, 2017

June 12th, 2017

May 29th, 2017

May 23rd, 2017