Texas 4 Hour 2017 NEC Review - Chapters 1 & 8-9

$39.00

4 Hour Course

Course ID: 20383

Approved By: TDLR

4.5 2357 Reviews

Add to Cart (877) 724-6150

In this 4-hour NEC review, we’ll take a look at the newest updates and changes to the NEC Code for chapters 1, 8 and 9.

In chapter 1, we’ll cover Articles 100  and 110, which address definitions and the general requirements for electrical installations.

Chapter 8 addresses communication systems, and contains four new changes that we’ll review. Chapter 9 only contains one update that we’ll discuss, and the remaining three changes are to the Informative Annexes which provide guidance to demonstrate how to apply codes.

  • Changes to the 2017 NEC
    • Introduction to the 2017 NEC [6 Activities]
      • 01. Introduction to the Course: Changes to the 2017 National Electrical Code (Video)
      • 02. New Review Process for the NEC (Video)
      • 03. Article 90 Introduction
      • 04. Code-Wide Changes
      • 05. New Articles for 2017
      • 06. How the NEC is Organized & Conclusion to Lesson 1 (Video)
    • Chapter 1 [4 Activities]
      • 01. Introduction to Chapter 1 (Video)
      • 02. Article 100 – Definitions
      • 03. Article 110 – Requirements for Electrical Installations
      • 04. End of Chapter 1 (Video)
    • Chapter 8 & 9 [5 Activities]
      • 01. Chapter 8 Communication Systems; Chapter 9 Tables; & Informative Annexes – Introduction (Video)
      • 02. Chapter Eight – Communication Systems
      • 03. Chapter Nine – Tables
      • 04. Informative Annexes
      • 05. End of Lesson 9 (Video)
  • TDLR Regulations & NFPA 70E
    • Texas Laws & Regulations [2 Activities]
      • 01. Texas Administrative Rules
      • 02. Texas Statutes
    • NFPA 70E [3 Activities]
      • 01. National Fire Protection Association
      • 02. 2015 NFPA 70E
      • 03. Arc-Flash Hazards
  • Course Completion
    • Mandatory Questionnaire
    • Certificate of Completion

Instructor Bio


Chuck Price Profile Image
Charles "Chuck" Price is At Your Pace Online's Subject Matter Expert for the Electrical Trade. He started out in grocery management at the age of 18 and after 5 years decided to venture into the electrical trade in 1996. He served his apprenticeship and quickly became a foreman running work. He gained experience in many facets of the trade such as working on traffic signals, hospitals and healthcare buildings, waste water treatment plants, and many commercial applications including telecommunications data centers. He currently is working for the area's largest healthcare system.
One of his passions is working with kids - and that starts with his own two boys! He has coached youth football and basketball at several levels and is part of a men's organization that raises money for the youth as well. He is a leader in the local 4-H group, helping kids learn about animal science. All in all, Chuck focuses on being the best father he can be, while maintaining a firm grasp on the ever-changing electrical industry.

Course Reviews

September 13th, 2019
All good

September 11th, 2019
esasy to work.

September 11th, 2019
Good

September 10th, 2019
Very informative.

September 5th, 2019
It was fantastic to learn really that it is quite gratifying to know what we can learn through this page. I would like to continue learning through it.

September 4th, 2019
That would be excellent!

September 4th, 2019
great courses

September 3rd, 2019
well informed course.

August 31st, 2019
GREAT!!!

August 29th, 2019
It explains clearly

August 26th, 2019
Great coarse!

August 22nd, 2019

August 21st, 2019
Very informative precise easy reading full of important info for safety first always

August 20th, 2019
The best

August 20th, 2019
Love the fact that it is at your own pace. The knowledge is pretty spot on in updates to the code. The graphics are a pretty cool tool as wel.

August 19th, 2019
Excellent. Well put

August 17th, 2019
Very educational!

August 17th, 2019

August 16th, 2019
is a very good course

August 16th, 2019
I thought the course was very concise and informative I’ll be using this next year.

August 14th, 2019
Very good and informative.

August 14th, 2019
No, the course was sufficient.

August 14th, 2019
Perfect courses right price will be back.

August 13th, 2019
The course was informative, and helped to remind me of facts, and to encourage me to take time to read more when I am not sure of certain procedures.

August 12th, 2019
It wasn't boring like most.

August 11th, 2019
It taught me alot

August 10th, 2019
Great course will use next time

August 7th, 2019
Very easy course, would recommend this course for anyone looking for continuing training

August 5th, 2019
best course out there highly recommend it.

August 5th, 2019
Very informative and valuable tutorials. Course instructor on videos was thorough and clear in speaking.

July 31st, 2019
Good Course

July 31st, 2019
Thought the information given was very beneficial.

July 29th, 2019

July 25th, 2019
Muybien

July 22nd, 2019
It would be nice if the review included video or audio of the written code paragraphs as well and was more interactive.

July 22nd, 2019
Great information provided.

July 21st, 2019
very good

July 15th, 2019
Loved it very helpful an made it easier to understand referencing articles in the code book an clarified a couple things for me ... I would suggest this course to anyone

July 14th, 2019
I enjoyed the course very informative.

July 11th, 2019
Nothing everything it's good

July 6th, 2019
Thought it was over and it kept going on and on.

July 2nd, 2019
Great

June 26th, 2019
THE BEST

June 25th, 2019
Great course with relevant study material.

June 24th, 2019
Thanks!

June 20th, 2019
Great information about the NEC and what is updated

June 18th, 2019
was over before i knew it !

June 12th, 2019

June 9th, 2019
very imformative

June 4th, 2019

June 4th, 2019
Excellent course

June 2nd, 2019
Simple and effective

May 29th, 2019
Good learning

May 22nd, 2019
It was fast and easy thank you

May 22nd, 2019
thank you for you help

May 21st, 2019
Very good information.

May 21st, 2019
No it's ok

May 15th, 2019
Good course, set up to cover it well.

May 13th, 2019
The course if very straight forward and easy to navigate. Made everything that had to be completed really easy.

May 12th, 2019
No not at thiz Time. Thank you

May 9th, 2019
Over all a very good course at a great price

May 7th, 2019
Excellent

May 4th, 2019
Easy to Navigate

April 28th, 2019
I liked this couse ... if i recommend it..pretty good !!! Tank you

April 27th, 2019
Very good course lots of good information very satisfied

April 26th, 2019
Great class

April 20th, 2019
Very informational and time productive.

April 20th, 2019
awsome

April 18th, 2019
Nice and easy to follow steps well worth the 11 dollars

April 17th, 2019
thanks is been graet.

April 12th, 2019
Great course. I would recommend to anyone!

April 10th, 2019
Good coverage about code changes

April 9th, 2019
Very good course with informative information. user friendly!

April 8th, 2019
This course was very easy to use and informative. I would use them again.

April 8th, 2019
Easy to understand

April 7th, 2019
THE BEST

April 5th, 2019
Great course. Easy to maneuver though with no issues.

April 4th, 2019
Enjoyed it

April 3rd, 2019
This is the best course I have taken since the state started CE.

April 3rd, 2019
Everything I read it was very helpful to me it would help me alot for future reference all the information it was detailing

April 3rd, 2019
Very informative.

April 1st, 2019
Very informative would recommend to all electric workers

March 30th, 2019
good course

March 24th, 2019
Very informative and user friendly

March 22nd, 2019
very good course,I already recommended to my friends

March 21st, 2019
check-o-mate cheerio

March 19th, 2019
Thank you for this course

March 14th, 2019
Good information at a good pace. Well put together.

March 11th, 2019
Nice job

March 2nd, 2019
very informative good course

February 26th, 2019
I would make sure I would do every year my continuing education course with y'all

February 24th, 2019
Calculation

February 21st, 2019
The continuing education that is given by tradesmance was very helpful and very unique

February 19th, 2019
really helpful and informative

February 12th, 2019
Yall are fantastic.

February 4th, 2019
it was very informative and im very glad i took the course

February 2nd, 2019
Real good setup simple and very well presented will continue to use in the future good job

February 1st, 2019
Difficult but fair

January 28th, 2019
Good course for CE!

January 28th, 2019
Very informative

January 25th, 2019
Extremely helpful

January 24th, 2019
Great class.

January 21st, 2019
Very good course! Material well presented...

January 20th, 2019

January 19th, 2019
Best CE I've had, in 15 years. Thanks

January 16th, 2019

January 13th, 2019
very good

January 12th, 2019
Great course and easy to use and for those user friendly

January 4th, 2019
greatest information that an electrician can get

January 3rd, 2019
Well establish course

December 31st, 2018
I would recommend this course.

December 25th, 2018
Seems to flow well.

December 17th, 2018
I think that this course is really helpful to understand more about being an electrician

December 16th, 2018
Interesting, like the video explanations

December 15th, 2018
Easy to complete

December 13th, 2018
simple to understand and very intuitive.

December 12th, 2018
very easy to understand well expained

December 11th, 2018
good course

December 10th, 2018
Great format. Easy to use. Very helpful.

December 9th, 2018
Very well informed. could use more assets for specified articles and other references. However if you have the material with you, it's an excellent course!

December 6th, 2018
Nothing

November 28th, 2018
NOT ST THE MOMNET

November 28th, 2018
It was an awesome experience, I learned a lot.

November 25th, 2018
this is a great course

November 24th, 2018
Everything it's right

November 20th, 2018
Not at the moment

November 15th, 2018

November 14th, 2018
I would like to add comments related to train in regards the Chapter 8 that it's considered as stand alone chapter of have it's on rules to install the equipment and how to understand indeed the installation, that include the new exemption of the radius rolling sphere that if the antenna it's under a radio of 46M doesn't need if it's supported to a mast of structure in a within zone of protection, because it's mechanically connected to the structure. Also understand the new definition for Network Terminal that include all the voice and data wire or wireless connected to a premise. Also understand how to apply the condition of a wire with not insulation that shall not be considered as a cable to determined a conduit fill area that show Chapter 9 Table 4 and 5. Interesting Local Rules about the board and the group with affiliation.

November 13th, 2018
excellent course

November 13th, 2018
It is great!

November 12th, 2018
Thank You!!

November 12th, 2018
Love this course the cost and the knowledge is amazing

November 12th, 2018
Good program.

November 11th, 2018
excellent

November 8th, 2018
It helps a lot to use an electrical reference book

November 4th, 2018
great program

November 3rd, 2018
nice and simple to understand

November 2nd, 2018
Very easy,helpful and informative course

October 30th, 2018
Bonding and grounding

October 29th, 2018
Very informative and affordable !!

October 29th, 2018
Very simple and very informative

October 25th, 2018
It was very interesting and helpful. Thanks for your help.

October 21st, 2018
Was good

October 16th, 2018
more videos

October 16th, 2018
Simple and on point. The mini videos are exceptional to the course direction and explanations.

October 15th, 2018
This was great and at a very affordable price!

October 11th, 2018
This course has been most detailed course I have taken yet. I am very impressed, thank you for all the hard work put into making the course.

October 8th, 2018
Great way to review updates

October 2nd, 2018
it is a unique and very well rounded program. very easy to navigate, and very resourceful. I will most definitely use it again..

September 26th, 2018
Very good course. I learned a lot of new material

September 26th, 2018
Informative and easy to understand

September 23rd, 2018
great lectures

September 22nd, 2018
course was very informative and allowed for smooth transition between chapters, also the $25 off was a nice touch too

September 21st, 2018
Very user friendly. Like that I can go at my own pace.

September 19th, 2018
very informational. I took notes.

September 18th, 2018
The program is simple yet full of good content

September 13th, 2018
Easy to understand and use

September 9th, 2018
Very informative

September 5th, 2018
It was great!

September 3rd, 2018
I really liked this course because it provided me with important information, it was easy to follow and the questions help me ensure that I understood the material.

September 3rd, 2018
it was very informative.

September 2nd, 2018
Very informative

August 23rd, 2018
great information for growth and experience safe work ethic and understanding of rules and regulations

August 20th, 2018
Good coverage of the 2017 updates. Safety Cu was good refresher!

August 19th, 2018
Quick fast and the most easiest and cost efficient way to get my liscens.

August 17th, 2018
more videos and less reading please

August 16th, 2018
I enjoyed learning this information.

August 6th, 2018
Great course!! Learned a lot! Thank you!

August 5th, 2018
Very well put together course.

August 5th, 2018
It was very educational!

August 3rd, 2018
Good course

August 2nd, 2018
very good and informative course, easier to understand than others.

July 30th, 2018
Course touches on the main changes. And emphasizes why the change is made.

July 29th, 2018
Taken other continuation classes and none have given the safety as thorough as this course did nice thank you Ieye opener.

July 28th, 2018

July 24th, 2018
Very well put tougher I would keep it how it is I learned alot

July 21st, 2018
Great course, easy to follow.

July 18th, 2018
was not difficult at all

July 17th, 2018
Great course!

July 17th, 2018
I thought it was really easy and informational

July 16th, 2018
I had great over view of this continuing education was very helpful and understandable program. thank you

July 16th, 2018
??? Everything good

July 14th, 2018
Very informative.

July 13th, 2018
A lot of reading needs to be broke up some in order not to lose the readers attention

July 13th, 2018
No there is nothing to add to the short course

July 10th, 2018
Great price and great course

July 10th, 2018
not at the moment

July 6th, 2018
What a great course. Filled with helpful info.

July 6th, 2018
It like it because it was to the point. Didn't have to go all out to locate answers

July 4th, 2018
This was a very good course

July 3rd, 2018
Loved it!!!

July 1st, 2018
Its very helpful and explains everything so the person can understand

June 25th, 2018
Was an informative and mostly easy course, Thanks!

June 25th, 2018
Great course

June 23rd, 2018
Grounding

June 21st, 2018
Very informative

June 19th, 2018
Best and least expensive on the net

June 16th, 2018
This course was very informative

June 12th, 2018
Good course very helpful. Thanks

June 10th, 2018
It was informative

June 10th, 2018
it was simple and basic which made it easy to work with.

June 4th, 2018
Great course.

June 3rd, 2018
Great info. Thanks!

May 30th, 2018
This course was very informative

May 22nd, 2018
very informative and a great course for all to take in the electrical field

May 20th, 2018
It is very important on the safety part!

May 18th, 2018
is very complete course, thank you very much. very clear

May 16th, 2018
i liked it the course is really helpful and will recomend in a future to coworkers.

May 15th, 2018
This was great course. Really beneficial

May 15th, 2018
Tough questions, good material

May 13th, 2018
It is very thorough.

May 13th, 2018
Very thorough. Not just a run of the mill continuing education course.

May 12th, 2018
This was a good course.

May 8th, 2018
Great

May 8th, 2018
Informative course that is interactive and not boring.

May 3rd, 2018

April 30th, 2018
Very well put together.

April 29th, 2018
great

April 27th, 2018
Nothing everything is great.

April 26th, 2018
This was very well put and to the point was very good

April 26th, 2018
This course was more informative than some of the others that I have taken.

April 25th, 2018
Great program

April 20th, 2018
Course was great.

April 17th, 2018
This course was really helpful.

April 17th, 2018
Yes it was a good learning courses

April 16th, 2018
Well put together.

April 15th, 2018
thanks!!! It was really cheap and learned a lot.

April 13th, 2018
informative

April 11th, 2018
Nice program

April 10th, 2018
Perfect

April 9th, 2018
Good course..

April 8th, 2018
excelent review of important and necessary topics for electricians

April 7th, 2018
easy to follow along

April 6th, 2018
Very educating

April 3rd, 2018
it was a very educated course

April 3rd, 2018
Great courses

April 3rd, 2018
No cruz si real especific

April 3rd, 2018

April 3rd, 2018
a lot of information. Well organized.

April 3rd, 2018
Good course. Good information updates.

April 3rd, 2018
It was very clear on the concepts and code changes.

April 2nd, 2018

March 28th, 2018
Use yall every time...very informative!

March 27th, 2018
Very informative about changes in the code and work safety.

March 27th, 2018
5 stars after learning how to use it

March 25th, 2018
Very informative.

March 24th, 2018
Very informative and able to work at your own pace.

March 22nd, 2018
I actually think this course helped me on my knowledge in the field

March 21st, 2018
Wasn't sure at first but course ended up being one of the better ones ive taken

March 18th, 2018
it was a great course. I will be doing my CE here from now on.

March 17th, 2018
Great & interesting.

March 12th, 2018
Im glad there is more on electrical codes changes when i first did continuing education for years all it was about were state codes and nothing electrical and that was very discouraging because i thought that was what continuing education was suppose to be. Very informative lesson

March 11th, 2018
Great informational and study Material

March 11th, 2018
good course

March 8th, 2018
Me gusta esta pagina

March 6th, 2018
Nice in depth course... Know it... or read it

March 6th, 2018
Very informative and easy to navigate.

March 5th, 2018
very detailed an accurate facts about NEC

March 4th, 2018
pretty easy course

March 1st, 2018
Easy to use

February 23rd, 2018
Easiest I’ve ever done. Worth the money.

February 17th, 2018
great course.

January 28th, 2018
Being that this was my 1st CE course I was confused in some areas of the electrical lauguage... I look forward to next years CE course and have faith that I will be more familiar with everything

January 24th, 2018
Thanks to Amanda Technical support rep. I was able to download google chrome app, thus, ISO software having trouble working in congruency with this website.

January 18th, 2018
No comments

January 15th, 2018
Very good

January 8th, 2018
Everything was great.

December 31st, 2017

December 20th, 2017
Good course

December 3rd, 2017
It was very informative.

November 21st, 2017
very good course

November 11th, 2017
Good solid information: enjoyed the code breakdown, may help a lot of electrician's out there.

October 9th, 2017
I liked it a lot and I learned more

September 28th, 2017
GREAT COURSE VERY INFORMATIVE.

September 22nd, 2017
Very good class

September 20th, 2017

September 18th, 2017
very informational

August 20th, 2017
this course was very educational!!!

August 17th, 2017
Great ce and wait to take it again next yr

July 25th, 2017
I like the tempo of the course

June 21st, 2017
*****

September 7th, 2019
Had clarity problems playing videos

September 6th, 2019
Great course! Strait to the point.

August 24th, 2019
The court is good the way it is

August 21st, 2019
Some test questions seemed irrelevant

August 12th, 2019
Great, easy to follow Would use it again

July 25th, 2019
Yes I would

July 11th, 2019
Best ce course I've taken ever!!

July 8th, 2019
Pretty good easy to use.

June 4th, 2019
excellent course, informative, easy to comprehend.

June 4th, 2019
It took a few minutes to figure out the moving parts and get into the rhythm, but it turned out to be a very good, very informative experience. One of the better CE courses I've taken, and a good value.

May 19th, 2019
VERY GOOD COURSE!

May 10th, 2019
Very informative if you want to learn

April 24th, 2019
si

April 23rd, 2019
Really easy

April 10th, 2019
Being Dyslexic it would be better for more audio reading then having to do on my own. Good Class

April 9th, 2019
More videos about electric codes with examples

April 1st, 2019
This is a good quality course of instruction in both video and reading material. My only suggestion for course improvement and an overall increase in mentally absorbing all of the information is to HAVE ALL THE KEY POINTS, CONCEPTS, AND LEARNING OBJECTIVES in each C.E.U. module HIGHLIGHTED with a hierarchical color code !!! - With all due integrity and respect, MR. S.C.NIER

March 24th, 2019
Informative course. Easy to navigate through. Thanks for your service.

March 6th, 2019

February 28th, 2019
Great course and would recommend to anyone doing license renewal CE.

February 21st, 2019
course is well designed and convenient

February 13th, 2019
No every thing it’s good, thanks

January 26th, 2019
videos took a long time to load

January 20th, 2019
Audio to the lessons

January 11th, 2019

December 16th, 2018

December 2nd, 2018
I think there should be an over all duration of the course so you can tell how far along you are as a whole as you go.

November 27th, 2018
More grounding information in course

October 31st, 2018
Good course. Thank u guys

October 20th, 2018
Course is good but I think there are too many pages to read through before getting a question.

October 17th, 2018

October 1st, 2018
It was very informative

September 19th, 2018
I do prefer some that were read aloud for you and it’s not to big of a deal but reading for four hours while listening to the kids and helping them with things gave me a headache. All and All it was a good course.

September 19th, 2018
Easy to do during work or lunch breaks

September 16th, 2018
It was very informative

September 16th, 2018
loved the course and the information you providede

September 7th, 2018
I can't shrink the images after I enlarge them. It was highly inconvenient.

August 24th, 2018
Is good

August 23rd, 2018
Nothing

August 23rd, 2018
I liked this ones cause the other courses I've done didnt have questions like this did and it help alot thank yall

August 20th, 2018
Quick, easy and informative.

August 15th, 2018
Enjoy the course.

August 10th, 2018

August 6th, 2018
National fire protection association. 2015 NFPA 70E. Arc-Flash hazards. Changes to 2017 NEC. TDLR regulations & NFPA 70 E

August 5th, 2018
Concise and informative

August 4th, 2018

July 31st, 2018
Concise and videos listen well

July 19th, 2018
its ok

July 1st, 2018
it was a good course

June 30th, 2018
It's friendly user application with deal with.

June 29th, 2018
Was very helpful

June 27th, 2018
Good course!

June 21st, 2018
information provided was very helpful

June 14th, 2018
If it benefits me in due time then yes a course I would allow it to add a short course review to my rating.

June 8th, 2018
good course

May 31st, 2018
Less Repeating and more to the point

May 29th, 2018
very informative course! simple and easy to use

May 27th, 2018
very helpful in my overall goal

May 15th, 2018
Sure is long enough.

May 15th, 2018
Thourough.

May 9th, 2018
Very informative. helped with changes in new code book.

May 3rd, 2018
Great work

April 24th, 2018

April 21st, 2018
Wish there were shorter periods between questions. Was at times a lot of information covered before a question was presented.

April 11th, 2018
Easy to use

April 11th, 2018
Next time

April 9th, 2018
more interaction with costumers and video or audio

March 29th, 2018
This course is a good help for the electrical field and safety OSHA.

March 20th, 2018
Lots of useful new knowledge.

March 19th, 2018
The course was informative

March 19th, 2018
You should be able to stop and start at any point of the course

March 12th, 2018
It was informative

February 22nd, 2018
Great coarse!

January 22nd, 2018

December 4th, 2017
Material covered Is well rounded and very intuitive

November 1st, 2017
Negative

September 24th, 2017
If there were additional outside-links and references for further study and investigation, that would be an improvement. Otherwise, the course receives an overall rating of "superb"

August 28th, 2017
I found this course very informative

August 23rd, 2017
It would be nice if it was all videos.

August 18th, 2017

July 26th, 2017
Very good lay out and information

June 12th, 2019
Me gustaría que los videos tanvien vinieran en español

June 2nd, 2019
The content was fine but the navigation was confusing.

February 10th, 2019
Informative

January 26th, 2019
Just wish there was more video explaining

January 21st, 2019
Its good

January 14th, 2019
Bigger text.

December 23rd, 2018
Videos skipped horribly

October 2nd, 2018
It’s okay

August 21st, 2018
Not at this moment

July 18th, 2018
Seemed longer than other courses

July 8th, 2018
No thanks. More video and less reading. Or at least an audio reading to help follow.

June 14th, 2018
Quite extensive. And lots of subject matter

May 31st, 2018
It's easy and to the point

May 21st, 2018
The course was longer than expected.

April 29th, 2018
It was helpful.

April 14th, 2018
Its ok

April 9th, 2018
Enjoyed the course.

April 1st, 2018
Needs audio to get a higher rating

March 21st, 2018
Not at this time

September 19th, 2017
It was very helpful wish it explained in other words other than just the codebook

August 29th, 2019
very good

September 8th, 2018
It was a whole lot of reading for a 4 hour cource

August 16th, 2018
Less questions, more videos.

August 1st, 2018
Difficult but informative

May 18th, 2018
too long and too arduous.

May 1st, 2018
nope this was a fast course though I'll give y'all that....

September 15th, 2019
TRASH

August 25th, 2019
yes, its bery good

August 2nd, 2019
takes too long

February 4th, 2019
Stay away

September 9th, 2018
Very confusing... does not allow me to log out and pick up where I left off

April 8th, 2018
Very confusing setup. Needs to be able to go back and look through.

September 15th, 2019

September 14th, 2019

September 14th, 2019

September 14th, 2019

September 13th, 2019

September 13th, 2019

September 12th, 2019

September 11th, 2019

September 10th, 2019

September 9th, 2019

September 9th, 2019

September 8th, 2019

September 8th, 2019

September 8th, 2019

September 6th, 2019

September 6th, 2019

September 6th, 2019

September 6th, 2019

September 6th, 2019

September 6th, 2019

September 6th, 2019

September 6th, 2019

September 5th, 2019

September 4th, 2019

September 3rd, 2019

September 3rd, 2019

September 2nd, 2019

September 2nd, 2019

September 2nd, 2019

August 31st, 2019

August 31st, 2019

August 31st, 2019

August 29th, 2019

August 29th, 2019
N/A

August 28th, 2019

August 28th, 2019

August 28th, 2019

August 28th, 2019

August 28th, 2019

August 27th, 2019

August 27th, 2019

August 27th, 2019

August 27th, 2019

August 27th, 2019

August 25th, 2019

August 25th, 2019

August 24th, 2019

August 23rd, 2019

August 22nd, 2019

August 21st, 2019

August 21st, 2019

August 20th, 2019

August 20th, 2019

August 20th, 2019

August 20th, 2019

August 18th, 2019

August 17th, 2019

August 17th, 2019

August 16th, 2019

August 15th, 2019

August 15th, 2019

August 15th, 2019

August 15th, 2019

August 15th, 2019

August 14th, 2019

August 14th, 2019

August 13th, 2019

August 12th, 2019

August 12th, 2019

August 12th, 2019

August 12th, 2019

August 11th, 2019

August 11th, 2019

August 10th, 2019

August 9th, 2019

August 9th, 2019

August 9th, 2019

August 9th, 2019

August 8th, 2019

August 8th, 2019

August 8th, 2019

August 8th, 2019

August 8th, 2019

August 8th, 2019

August 7th, 2019

August 7th, 2019

August 7th, 2019

August 7th, 2019

August 6th, 2019

August 6th, 2019

August 6th, 2019

August 6th, 2019

August 5th, 2019

August 5th, 2019

August 4th, 2019

August 4th, 2019

August 4th, 2019

August 2nd, 2019

August 1st, 2019

August 1st, 2019

July 31st, 2019

July 31st, 2019

July 30th, 2019

July 30th, 2019

July 30th, 2019

July 30th, 2019

July 30th, 2019

July 30th, 2019

July 30th, 2019

July 29th, 2019

July 29th, 2019

July 28th, 2019

July 28th, 2019

July 27th, 2019

July 27th, 2019

July 26th, 2019

July 26th, 2019

July 26th, 2019

July 26th, 2019

July 25th, 2019

July 25th, 2019

July 25th, 2019

July 25th, 2019

July 24th, 2019

July 24th, 2019

July 22nd, 2019

July 22nd, 2019

July 22nd, 2019

July 22nd, 2019

July 21st, 2019

July 21st, 2019

July 21st, 2019

July 20th, 2019

July 20th, 2019

July 19th, 2019

July 19th, 2019

July 19th, 2019

July 18th, 2019

July 18th, 2019

July 17th, 2019

July 16th, 2019

July 15th, 2019

July 15th, 2019

July 15th, 2019

July 13th, 2019

July 13th, 2019

July 12th, 2019

July 11th, 2019

July 11th, 2019

July 11th, 2019

July 10th, 2019

July 10th, 2019

July 9th, 2019

July 9th, 2019

July 8th, 2019

July 8th, 2019

July 7th, 2019

July 7th, 2019

July 7th, 2019

July 6th, 2019

July 6th, 2019

July 4th, 2019

July 4th, 2019

July 3rd, 2019

July 3rd, 2019

July 2nd, 2019

July 2nd, 2019

July 2nd, 2019

July 1st, 2019

July 1st, 2019

July 1st, 2019

June 30th, 2019

June 30th, 2019

June 30th, 2019

June 28th, 2019

June 28th, 2019

June 27th, 2019

June 26th, 2019

June 26th, 2019

June 26th, 2019

June 25th, 2019

June 24th, 2019

June 24th, 2019

June 24th, 2019

June 24th, 2019

June 24th, 2019

June 23rd, 2019

June 23rd, 2019

June 21st, 2019

June 19th, 2019

June 18th, 2019

June 18th, 2019

June 17th, 2019

June 17th, 2019

June 17th, 2019

June 17th, 2019

June 17th, 2019

June 16th, 2019

June 14th, 2019

June 14th, 2019

June 13th, 2019

June 13th, 2019

June 13th, 2019

June 13th, 2019

June 12th, 2019

June 11th, 2019

June 10th, 2019

June 10th, 2019

June 10th, 2019

June 10th, 2019

June 10th, 2019

June 10th, 2019

June 9th, 2019

June 8th, 2019

June 7th, 2019

June 6th, 2019

June 5th, 2019

June 4th, 2019

June 3rd, 2019

June 3rd, 2019

June 3rd, 2019

June 3rd, 2019

June 2nd, 2019

June 2nd, 2019

June 2nd, 2019

June 2nd, 2019

June 1st, 2019

May 30th, 2019

May 30th, 2019

May 29th, 2019

May 29th, 2019

May 29th, 2019

May 28th, 2019

May 28th, 2019

May 28th, 2019

May 28th, 2019

May 24th, 2019

May 23rd, 2019

May 22nd, 2019

May 20th, 2019

May 19th, 2019

May 19th, 2019

May 19th, 2019

May 15th, 2019

May 15th, 2019

May 15th, 2019

May 14th, 2019

May 13th, 2019

May 13th, 2019

May 13th, 2019

May 12th, 2019

May 11th, 2019

May 11th, 2019

May 9th, 2019

May 9th, 2019

May 8th, 2019

May 8th, 2019

May 8th, 2019

May 7th, 2019

May 6th, 2019

May 6th, 2019

May 6th, 2019

May 6th, 2019

May 6th, 2019

May 4th, 2019

May 3rd, 2019

May 2nd, 2019

May 2nd, 2019

May 2nd, 2019

May 1st, 2019

May 1st, 2019

May 1st, 2019

May 1st, 2019

May 1st, 2019

May 1st, 2019

May 1st, 2019

April 30th, 2019

April 30th, 2019

April 29th, 2019

April 28th, 2019

April 28th, 2019

April 28th, 2019

April 28th, 2019

April 28th, 2019

April 28th, 2019

April 26th, 2019

April 26th, 2019

April 26th, 2019

April 24th, 2019

April 24th, 2019

April 24th, 2019
n/a

April 24th, 2019

April 23rd, 2019

April 23rd, 2019

April 23rd, 2019

April 22nd, 2019

April 22nd, 2019

April 22nd, 2019

April 22nd, 2019

April 22nd, 2019

April 22nd, 2019

April 22nd, 2019

April 22nd, 2019

April 20th, 2019

April 20th, 2019

April 19th, 2019

April 19th, 2019

April 19th, 2019

April 18th, 2019

April 18th, 2019

April 17th, 2019

April 17th, 2019

April 16th, 2019

April 16th, 2019

April 16th, 2019

April 16th, 2019

April 16th, 2019

April 15th, 2019

April 14th, 2019

April 12th, 2019

April 12th, 2019

April 11th, 2019

April 10th, 2019

April 9th, 2019

April 9th, 2019

April 8th, 2019

April 8th, 2019

April 7th, 2019

April 7th, 2019

April 7th, 2019

April 7th, 2019

April 7th, 2019

April 6th, 2019

April 6th, 2019

April 5th, 2019

April 4th, 2019

April 4th, 2019

April 4th, 2019

April 4th, 2019

April 3rd, 2019

April 3rd, 2019

April 3rd, 2019

April 2nd, 2019

April 2nd, 2019

April 2nd, 2019

April 2nd, 2019

April 1st, 2019

April 1st, 2019

April 1st, 2019

April 1st, 2019

April 1st, 2019

March 31st, 2019

March 31st, 2019

March 30th, 2019

March 30th, 2019

March 27th, 2019

March 27th, 2019

March 27th, 2019

March 25th, 2019

March 24th, 2019

March 24th, 2019

March 24th, 2019

March 19th, 2019

March 19th, 2019

March 18th, 2019

March 17th, 2019

March 17th, 2019

March 17th, 2019

March 16th, 2019

March 15th, 2019

March 14th, 2019

March 11th, 2019

March 9th, 2019

March 8th, 2019

March 7th, 2019

March 7th, 2019

March 6th, 2019

March 5th, 2019

March 5th, 2019

March 5th, 2019

March 5th, 2019

March 4th, 2019

March 4th, 2019

March 4th, 2019

March 4th, 2019

March 4th, 2019

March 3rd, 2019

March 3rd, 2019

March 2nd, 2019

March 2nd, 2019

March 1st, 2019

March 1st, 2019

March 1st, 2019

March 1st, 2019

February 28th, 2019

February 28th, 2019

February 28th, 2019

February 28th, 2019

February 28th, 2019

February 27th, 2019

February 26th, 2019

February 26th, 2019

February 26th, 2019

February 26th, 2019

February 22nd, 2019

February 22nd, 2019

February 21st, 2019

February 21st, 2019

February 21st, 2019

February 20th, 2019

February 20th, 2019

February 20th, 2019

February 18th, 2019

February 18th, 2019

February 17th, 2019

February 14th, 2019

February 14th, 2019

February 14th, 2019

February 12th, 2019

February 11th, 2019

February 11th, 2019

February 11th, 2019

February 10th, 2019

February 10th, 2019

February 9th, 2019

February 9th, 2019

February 9th, 2019

February 8th, 2019

February 8th, 2019

February 7th, 2019

February 7th, 2019

February 6th, 2019

February 5th, 2019

February 4th, 2019

February 4th, 2019

February 3rd, 2019

February 2nd, 2019

February 1st, 2019

January 30th, 2019

January 30th, 2019

January 30th, 2019

January 29th, 2019

January 29th, 2019

January 28th, 2019

January 28th, 2019

January 28th, 2019

January 28th, 2019

January 27th, 2019

January 27th, 2019

January 27th, 2019

January 26th, 2019

January 24th, 2019

January 24th, 2019

January 24th, 2019

January 24th, 2019

January 23rd, 2019

January 23rd, 2019

January 23rd, 2019

January 23rd, 2019

January 23rd, 2019

January 22nd, 2019

January 22nd, 2019

January 22nd, 2019

January 22nd, 2019

January 22nd, 2019

January 21st, 2019

January 21st, 2019

January 21st, 2019

January 20th, 2019

January 20th, 2019

January 18th, 2019

January 17th, 2019

January 17th, 2019

January 17th, 2019

January 16th, 2019

January 16th, 2019

January 16th, 2019

January 15th, 2019

January 15th, 2019

January 15th, 2019

January 14th, 2019

January 14th, 2019

January 14th, 2019

January 13th, 2019

January 13th, 2019

January 11th, 2019

January 10th, 2019

January 10th, 2019

January 10th, 2019
N/a

January 9th, 2019

January 8th, 2019

January 7th, 2019

January 7th, 2019

January 7th, 2019

January 7th, 2019

January 7th, 2019

January 6th, 2019

January 6th, 2019

January 6th, 2019

January 6th, 2019

January 6th, 2019

January 6th, 2019

January 5th, 2019

January 5th, 2019

January 4th, 2019

January 4th, 2019

January 3rd, 2019

January 3rd, 2019

January 3rd, 2019

January 3rd, 2019

January 2nd, 2019

January 2nd, 2019

January 2nd, 2019

January 2nd, 2019

December 29th, 2018

December 27th, 2018

December 26th, 2018

December 22nd, 2018

December 22nd, 2018

December 20th, 2018

December 17th, 2018

December 15th, 2018

December 14th, 2018

December 13th, 2018

December 13th, 2018

December 12th, 2018

December 11th, 2018

December 10th, 2018

December 10th, 2018

December 10th, 2018

December 10th, 2018

December 8th, 2018

December 7th, 2018

December 6th, 2018

December 5th, 2018

December 5th, 2018

December 4th, 2018

December 4th, 2018

December 4th, 2018

December 3rd, 2018

December 3rd, 2018

December 3rd, 2018

December 3rd, 2018

December 3rd, 2018

December 2nd, 2018

December 2nd, 2018

December 2nd, 2018

December 1st, 2018

December 1st, 2018

November 29th, 2018

November 28th, 2018

November 27th, 2018

November 26th, 2018

November 26th, 2018

November 26th, 2018

November 26th, 2018

November 26th, 2018

November 26th, 2018

November 25th, 2018

November 25th, 2018

November 21st, 2018

November 20th, 2018

November 18th, 2018

November 18th, 2018

November 17th, 2018

November 15th, 2018

November 14th, 2018

November 14th, 2018

November 14th, 2018

November 14th, 2018
n/a

November 14th, 2018

November 13th, 2018

November 13th, 2018

November 13th, 2018

November 13th, 2018

November 12th, 2018

November 12th, 2018

November 12th, 2018

November 12th, 2018

November 6th, 2018
N/a